Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:55 a.m. - 02.01.05
WE�RE GONNA PUT YOU IN A TRANCE WITH A FUNKY SONG, CAUSE YOU GOTTA BE��
Let me just start off by saying oomm, I�m so jealous of you. I don�t know whether to hate you or stalk you. I�ll let you know when I decide.

The security guard downstairs told me not to make plans for Friday. Apparently he thinks he�s taking me out. Here�s a hint. When you say to a girl �You make more money than I do� it�s not a good idea to then ask her out. Just ya know for future reference.

You tell one person at work your feeling nauseas and suddenly everyone�s asking if you�re prego. It�s really not cute to joke about that.

Jim�s birthday party is Thursday night. Heres to a night of anti-social behavior. I don�t know any of his friends, I�m still going to go, but I�ll probably just be sitting there trying to drown in vodka. I�m only loud and fun around people I already know. And I can only talk to strangers with my friends around. I don�t have to buy a present though. That�s a nice advantage. He wants one of the pictures I�ve taken. Easiest present to give people. It�s what my grandmother gets every Christmas.

Last night I was hanging out with my parents and actually had a really good time. Grace was playing with her My Little Ponies (huge nostalgic thing for me, I had a million of them when I was a kid), and my mom and dad and I sat around the kitchen table having real adult conversation. It was awesome. Well it was awesome till my mom started talking about her and my dad doing it a lot. That was just gross.

I bought one of those Schick Intuition razors (cue Jewel) and I have to tell you, it's probably the best $7 I've spent in the past oh 48 hours. It's great. It's perfect for lazy ass people like me. I mean with all the lathering and all then the rinsing and then the shaving and then the rinsing. Now it's like poof I'm done. And my legs are special and smooth. I will never have another excuse to go a month without shaving. �But, its cold� just won't work anymore. Hello silky smooth. Goodbye man legs. (Now if you read that while playing Jewel you�ll have your very own mini commercial.) I hope the love lasts.

I received mix CD v. 6 from Beth, yesterday. Awesome as usual. I heard Addict on the radio the other day while I was looking for a new CD to put in. I hadn't heard it in FOREVER! YAY. Thank you! I love, love, love getting new music.

Bank One Temperature: Didn�t Notice Today

Current Smell Around The Office: Patchouli bleck

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!