Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:00 a.m. - 01.31.05
GOOD MORNING SUNSHINE. IS IT FRIDAY YET?
Tomorrow is February 1 and as Texas weather dictates it�s supposed to snow. Granted we did get a little snow before February this year. I love snow. But I don�t know if I want to deal with the idiots who can�t drive in it here. It�s raining today and I saw my life flash before my eyes several times.

While I�m on the topic of driving, I wonder if every state has the same videos for drivers Ed. We watched some of the funniest tapes I�ve ever seen. I�d like copies. There was one with a trucker, who shot up the windshield of the truck thinking little green, or maybe it was purple; men were walking on the hood. Awesome. Another was this teacher who had ONE drink at a school party and drove her car into someone�s house. Again, Awesome.

I�m finally listening to the Mary Kay propaganda CD. I�m getting that inner rage. This woman has that syrupy sweet southern accent. And she laughs at her jokes, they aren�t funny. It�s like a mind control CD. �You don�t want to be a whiner do you? You don�t want to be an energy drainer do you? You want to be an energy giver! Join Us! Sell our products! eatbabieskillblackpeopleeatbabieskillyankees we love beauty products! Your life isn�t as good as it could be if you sold Mary Kay! My Life is a Fairy Tale.� She�s telling me now how she cried while listening to the Vienna Boy�s Choir and how she�s awesome because she got to go to Austria. This makes me want to never sell Mary Kay. This is more information than you needed to know I�m sure.

I don�t like it when I�m chatting with someone and they tell me actions. Let me elaborate. �So and so grabs shoe and throws it at Elizabeth�. �So and So gives Elizabeth a hug�. �Whispers in Elizabeth�s ear, something creepy I refuse to say here�. That�s just annoying, and also when people say LOL a lot or better yet ROFLMAO. UGH. I see diaries all the time on BlogExplosion that just reek of chat speak and I can�t stand it. It doesn�t make me want to stay past the 30 seconds. Oh yeah and just because you speak Spanish doesn�t mean �jajajaja� is clever. It�s just stupid.

I think I�m in a �MOOD� today. Whadayathink?

Dearest OOMM-

Tell me a story. Maybe about the night your crush on Johnny Depp ended forever.

LYLAS,
Elizabeth

)(*&^%$#@!

Last 5 google searches I made off my toolbar:

  1. Garnier Nutrisse Medium Brown (because I just dyed my hair this color)

  2. Sajak

  3. Constant need to urinate

  4. Chicken Monkey shoes

  5. Sloth Human Interaction

Bank One Temperature: 192 degrees

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!