Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:54 p.m. - 02.01.05
THE LAST UNICORN WAS A GOOD MOVIE
I'm updating again today because the drive home was AWESOME. I had some letters I just had to write after that.

Dear Police Cruiser-

Just because you have the fancy lights and the gun doesn't mean you get to drive like you own the motherfucking road. I am trying my best to avoid you (see: warrant) or I would have told you this directly to your face.

Peace,
Elizabeth

P.S. on second thought, don't see warrant.


Yo LeBaron-

Sup homie? listen I realize that you getting to rap that entire song is more important than actually paying attention to what you are doing, but let me give you some advice. It's raining, cold treacherous rain, and I am in a car that can hardly stay on the road when it is dry. Please stop being an asshole. At least when you see the sad little montero trying desperatly not to wreck. Or between the usual times of 5-6pm on 114/121.

Thanks a million yo,
Elizabeth

Dear Oklahoma-

Jesus Christ on a pogo stick stop sending your retarded citizens down here. You always keep the interesting ones and the rest come to Texas to bother me. I'm serious Oklahoma, I'm not playing around anymore. I'll be sending the next one back in a body bag.

Later,
Elizabeth

Thats really it for now. I'm sure tomorrow morning will be another story. You know snow tonight and all.

All spelling mistakes are mine, I typed this directly into the diaryland box instead of using word to help me.

Current Smell Around Home: Dinner my roomate didn't cook. God I'm hungry.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!