Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:00 a.m. - 01.28.05
KOOLAID ISN'T SOMETHING YOU DRINK WHEN YOUR THIRSTY. IT'S SOMETHING YOU DRINK WHEN YOU CAN'T FIND CRACK.
I found this picture yesterday

It�s my new favorite picture. And if someone were to say make me a layout with this picture I would maybe, possibly, pay them with sex. Maybe. I�d at least make them a mix CD or a collage of people having sex. That can be worked out later.

I�m burpy today. It�s probably the cherry coke I had for breakfast. I was trying to pretend it was sausage rolls from Shipley�s but it didn�t work.

I�m finally going to go get my registration renewed for my car. Then I can go get my inspection done and then I can go and take care of that pesky warrant they have issued. I mean seriously it�s not like I killed someone. I just neglected to pay the insane fees that go along with owning a car. At least my insurance is up to date. One more year and Jet Li Mitsubishi will be paid off. YAY. Now if only I can keep him running that long. Mine doesn�t have that fancy luggage rack or the step thingy. It�s rough and drives like a retard. But I love him. Even if he did have a sex change when I got the new engine put in. Too much information about my car? I�ll move on.

I found a gross previously sucked on Jolly Rancher on my desk this morning. I guess it was a present from the amazing janitorial team. Let me just say though having to clean up someone else�s spitty half eaten candy was not on my agenda when I woke up this morning. I don�t know if that�s some cultural handshake, meaning we really love the action figures you keep on your desk and the way you leave candy sitting out for us, here�s a present. It would have been nice had it been wrapped. Even tissues would do and maybe a little bow. It just seems rude when it�s oozing cherry flavored spittle all over my work area. That�s just me though.

Did I tell you about the time I was driving home and saw a guy wearing a ball gag in the car next to me? It was awesome, and started my fascination with them. Hint Hint, my birthdays coming up. Is that weird? I don�t know if I�d ever use it but I just want to own one.

**Correction from Yesterdays entry**
I do have female friends near to me.

Bank One Temperature : 194 degrees

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!