Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 p.m. - 01.27.05
TWO ENTRIES IN ONE DAY LUCKY YOU.
Today seems to be one of those days. It�s raining outside. Everyone is in a shitty mood and I�m the best person to take it out on. It�s barely after noon and I�m about to call it in.

You all heard about the LA train crash right? Slit his wrists, stabbed himself, and parked his car on the train tracks. Eventually the knife wounds would have worked. I think the whole train thing was overkill. Hmm maybe that was the wrong choice of words. So he changes his mind about the train and jumps out of the car right before it hits. If his luck wasn�t bad enough he�s being charged with the murders of everyone that died in the train wreck AND assault charges for everyone that was injured. I bet he�s regretting his change of heart.

Okay I need help. Anyone know anything about guys? I just don�t understand what comes out of their mouths. I�m always trying to give away pennies to people. I had this one that was pretty jank and scratched all the hell up. I tried to give it to this security guard here at work, and he told me he didn�t want it if it didn�t have my phone number on it. I laughed and went about my business. He�s always giving me shit about going outside and smoking and then a little bit ago as I was going upstairs with my lunch he stands halfway in the elevator and told me that I just didn�t know how to keep a man and he didn�t want my phone number if I did give it to him. WTF? I don�t even know what he�s talking about. Weirdo.

I got 23 hits off my diary one right after another from someone googling �Personality quizzes about your best quality�. Fuck that. I want Google hits for interesting things. I need to talk more about butt sex and ball gags.

This woman is trying to get me to sell Mary Kay. What she doesn�t realize is I don�t really have any friends that are female. At least female friends anywhere close to me. I guess I could go down to the Gayborhood and try and sell it to all the Queens.

I�m stealing this from Dixie�s diary.

What color is most reflective of you?
Well I�m not actually sure. Orange is my favorite color though.

What time were you born?
12:30am

What song are you playing now, or wish you were playing?
Right now it�s �I do� by Lisa Loeb. I wish I was playing �They� by Jem.

Has the death of a celebrity ever made you cry?
I thought it was sad when Corey Feldman�s career died.

What color underwear are you wearing?
umm I can�t remember�I think blue? Oops no yellow

What does your dad do for a living?
Well hmm which dad really? My biological I�m not sure. My Dad dad owns his own business out of my parent�s house and it�s for a bunch of stuff I don�t understand. That other guy he�s a something or other I think, or maybe he�s just fat and lazy.

What does your mom do for a living?
She used to work for American Airlines. Now she�s a stay at home Grandmother to Grace

What color are your bedsheets?
Right now they are white.

What was the last concert you attended?
Old 97�s I believe.

What was the last movie you saw?
Skydivers. It�s hideous. I loved it.

Did you dream last night?
Yeah I did.

What is to the left of you?
A phone, some work I don�t want to do, hot tea, my purse, a dish with tootsie rolls and Altoids sour chewing gum.

What was the last thing you ate?
Corn.

Write a song lyric that's in your head?
Now you�re gone�I can feel my heart is breaking. And I can�t go o-oo-ooon when I think of the love you have taken.

Where is your signifigant other right now?
I�m not sure. Ya know he�s busy making movies and stuff. (seriously Alan Rickman�why haven�t you called me?)

What shampoo do you use?
I�m using up that waste of money Garnier Fructese (I don�t think I spelled it right but oh well). I want shampoo that smells like beer. Or maybe wine.

When was the last time you cut your hair?
It�s been so long I can�t even remember.

What shirt are you wearing?
This long sleeved black one. Oh and I have a white tank top on under that.

What time is it?
1:13pm

Oh yeah and I updated earlier today. You can find that entry by clicking the previous entry button.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!