Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:48 p.m. - 08.04.04
MY DAY...OH BOY! GAWD TEXAS IS LIKE THE HOTTEST PLACE ON FUCKING EARTH TODAY.

Texas = Sucky in the Summer

It is so damn hot outside. And I being the brainiac I am wore a jacket today. YAY for Elizabeth and her super intelligence. I thought I was going to die while I was talking to Aaron a little while ago. Hot does not equal nice while in work clothes.

Dear Sun,

While I appreciate all the wonderful sunny things you do, do you mind turning the heat down just a tad. Let�s say by 25 degrees. That would just be glorious. And while you�re at it do you think you could at least attempt to tan my skin when I go outside. I�m still incredibly pale. It�s getting gross. I promise to be extra nice to all the people I hate.

LYLAS

Elizabeth

Oh Boy

By golly gosh I really, really love it when people tell me about things that I don�t understand. I even especially love it when they don�t offer an explanation when I give them the �what the hell are you talking about� look. I was chitty chatting with Aaron today and he was talking about all these codes he was reading. While that may be totally rad for people that know what he�s talking about, I was just confused. But I suppose its okay because he�s adorable. That�s a good excuse for anything. Oh you killed someone? No problem you�re just too adorable for words.

HEHEHE

I was going to leave work at 5 today. I gave up on the making up my hours because I can�t seem to wake up early in the mornings. Early this morning I was having a dream about taking a holiday in Africa. Well that�s just humorous. I�m leaving work at 6 today because Aaron needs a ride home. His wife has taken his car. Shut up Jenni.

My Day

Okay so this morning got off to a late start. I was running late and all that fun stuff. Then around 10 I went and picked up the cake for a baby shower they were having here at work. Well the retards forgot to write Congratulations on it and they were trying to charge me $10 more than what they guy told me originally. Which wouldn�t have been a problem had I you know brought more than what they told me. So since she screwed up and refused to fix it right then I just took it as is. It turned out pretty nice though. They had some little chotchkies to put on there. And they took $$ off the cake. YAY, though when I got it back up here they had already purchased a cake for her. It was small though so mine came in handy.

Lunch- I went to lunch with Paul today. It was supposed to be Paul, Julissa and me but Julissa couldn�t go. It was a lot of fun. I got a super sweet poster of Collateral from him. YAY FOR ME. Yeah Tom Cruise is delectable with the grey hair. Hey Tom�WHY THE PANTS? But yeah lunch was a lot of fun. It was kinda weird just hanging out with Paul alone. That was the first time we had done that. Cool though. He�s fun to hang out with and we never really have before. Ha-ha except for the Valentines incident and we weren�t alone. But I won�t be going into that one right now.

Last Night

Last night it was another meeting of the International Dork Society. Jenni and I drove around for 2 hours discussing and dissecting and laughing. I still stick to the theory that they should make a show following us around, recording everything we say. Damn we are hilarious. Patrick Stewart is the picture of vitality don�t ya know.

Dear Michael,

Sweetie, honey, sugar. NO. No. NO. How can you say that while watching X-Men? He is anything but vital. And he�s an asshole. I realize you�re trying to gross us out because we love Alan Rickman. But NO. I must stop you before you go any further. OH crap you did it. Leonard Nimoy is most definitely not sexier then William Shatner. Now you�re just speaking crazy. I still love you.

Love,

Elizabeth

I can't wait till his birthday. WHEW. I should probably start printing pictures now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!