Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 p.m. - 08.03.04
JUST A LITTLE WEIRDER THEN I HOPED
Okay my creepy obsession with Davey Havok from AFI is starting to get weird. Even for me. I mean it was one thing when I was just staring at his picture for long amounts of time and then I went and bought the cd for no good reason except he's so cute. Ugh. I need help.

Dear Davey from A.F.I,

I'm sorry I'm such a freak. I can't help it. Lets get together and I'll play with your hair.

Love always and forever,

Elizabeth

PS. OMG you are so delicious

Billie Jean is NOT My Lover

VH1 has a tv movie coming out about Michael Jackson, called Man in the Mirror. I probably won't watch it but still I have to point out that the actor playing Michael Jackson is actually a black man. Which works fine for early Jackson and even some later Jackson but as of right now that mother is white.

Weekend

Friday I nerded it up at home. Went to bed at 9 pm

Saturday Jenni's birthday party. In 5 words or less * Schnockered, Happy, Slutty, Annoyed, Sleepy. In that order. I got there and everything was cool. Started drinking before the first guests even showed up and then by 10:30 I was well past gone. Everyone was completely hilarious and then I got into this hey I just had a gallon of slut juice I want to make out with someone. Too bad everyone worth talking to was attached or gay. This guy I hardly know kept trying to get me to make out with his single buddy he brought along but this guy was a moron with me drunk, I can't imagine what he was like had I been sober. We were talking about Kevin Smith movies of which I am a HUGE fan and he seriously thought that Jay was the quiet one. I thought he was joking at first. Then he kept calling Modest Mouse, Mighty Mouse and said more than once how he had been with two chicks at one time. Yeah if I didn't want you before I sure as hell don't now. I like geeky boys who know what the hell they are talking about. Not losers who pretend because they think that works. So I got really annoyed because his friends and most of my friends kept trying to get us to hook up. UMMMM...NO.

Apparently I insant messaged Paul a couple times drunkenly asking him to "cum to the party" and "lets do it in my montero". I'm not very good with the lines. But it supposedly worked because he told me that I got him excited. YAY for me. Boys are so easy.

Sunday I went to Jenni's to help her clean up and then hung out by myself at home all night.

Monday I hung out at Jenni's all day since I didn't go to work. Even though she wasn't at home and I chatted for a while then went and got a cell phone. FINALLY!! YAY. Now people can ignore me and I KNOW they are.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!