Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:36 p.m. - 08.05.04
OH MY GOD I'D TOTALLY DO IT WITH FAT TONY FROM MONK ...OKAY I'D DO IT WITH ANYONE IN ORGANIZED CRIME....

I Really REALLY Hate this

Oh goodness this is just too weird even for me. Are all of them this dense? Or just the ones I come into contact with? So much frustration and no one to take it out on, how annoying.

My Hair

My hair sucks. I had this horrible case of Insomnia starting at about 2 am. I woke up and realized I was bored of sleeping. So I decided to take a shower and then roll my hair because that�s really boring and maybe it would help me go back to sleep. Well it eventually did, but not before I watched a hilarious episode of Blind Date*. So my hair was all pretty and curly this morning and by the time I got to work it was straight again. What was even the point?

* This girl was on this date with this smarmy guy, who kept trying to get her to make out with him. He made some comment about her breasts, calling them milk makers and she hauled back and slapped him. It was the funniest thing. It may have been the 2am talking but I was laughing so hard. Then he was walking her home and he put his arm around her and she just flat out told him she would have felt safer with someone who had just gotten out of prison than she did with him. I�m feelin ya home loan. I�ve been on dates like that. Creeptacular.

Quickly

  • I want to be Karen O. .
  • Jenni has decided what she wants for her birthday and we�ll be making a trip rather soon to McAllen, TX to purchase it.
  • I hate it when people get the hint months after the novelty has worn off.
  • I�m an adult now�that�s for the bedroom
  • Several people have told me today that they think I look pretty. YAY!
  • Acting like your old self is going to get you farther than acting like the crazy mother you are lately. I liked you better before.
  • I got a present from the married boy, Scott thinks flirts with me! Yay for Aaron�boo to the wifey

MMMM

I work with this woman and her fianc�e� makes lasagna like once a month and brings it up here and today is the day he did it. Oh MY GOSH. It�s so good. YUM. Can you say more please?

Mr. Drum�a.k.a rolls his own cigarettes and makes my insides all jumpy

Still haven�t figured out his name. Lynne asked Chris while we were outside today and pretty much told him that I was lusting after this guy. Thanks a lot Lynne. Chris promised he wouldn�t say anything and he also promised he�d find out his name for me. While we were walking outside he was out there and was coming in as we were going out. **HIGHSCHOOL GIRLY ALERT** He looked right at me and smiled and said hi to me while he was on the phone and yeah! Then Lynne wouldn�t shut up about how he only looked at me, and smiled. WHOOP. Alright back to our regularly scheduled program of not that. It�s stupid anyway and not worth the hype.

AAAAAAAAAGGGGHHHH

What is it with scaring me today. Chris has done it three times already. Walking up behind me and yelling in my ear. Thanks buddy. I�m fond of you too. Oh boys. I feel like I�m in 3rd grade and I�m getting my hair pulled or getting kicked. Oh it�s so much fun having guys as friends.


Which HP Kid Are You?

[i'm bill weasley]

...and which lesser Harry Potter character are you?

------------------------------------------------------------------

I do realize that was pointless but whatever. I�m a geek who likes Harry Potter.

Okay Okay�

Umm�Okay if you want to know when I update just ask. You don�t have to check my diary every 30 minutes. Geez!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!