Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 p.m. - 03.07.04
Seacrest Out
Today we went to the lake and had a cookout with my family. It was a lot of fun. Me and Grace played soccer and put together a puzzle. The dvd player is messed up in the RV and me and Jenni tried to get it all fixed but alas it would not fix! Oh well. I guess my parents will have to watch 28 Days Later another time. LOVE THAT MOVIE! On the way home me and Jenni were splitting up all the guys we love and who could marry who. We are still fighting over Alan Rickman, Clay Aiken, and Ryan Seacrest. We've decided reluctantly to share. Today before we went to the lake we were watching Clay Aiken's performances on AI. hehe I love him! You can check them out if you click Clay Aiken is HOT! to the left. =) Nothing can be better then Clay Aiken signing Journey. He is the perfect man. Seriously he is adorable...probably shouldn't be watching his videos while I'm trying to type here....GRRR He's so wonderful. Anyways back to why he's the perfect man. He's cute, he's probably the nicest guy ever born EVER. And that is just so sexy! He can sing...man can he sing. If you watch the comments for Bridge Over Troubled Water at the end you can see his sex face. It's so awesome. Okay I better end this entry while I'm waching this because I'm just going to end up recapping everything I see...though who wouldn't want to hear all about how Clay Aiken is HOT!

On another note I got an e-mail from Michael today. It was very nice. =)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!