Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:44 a.m. - 03.08.04
My Wang has some serious growth potential

To check out the above Comic so you can actually read it use the following link thanks L http://www.penny-arcade.com/view.php3?date=1999-07-23&res=l

This weekend was great! Me and Jenni had so much fun! Saturday morning we went garage saleing and then went and totally cleaned our cars. Of course mine is still filled with crap because I can't get into my house to take it all back but oh well. At least it's clean. =) YAY! Clean but cluttered. I didn't realize I had that much shit! And some of it is still in Jenni's car. Big thanks to her for that. I'm cluttering her out. Of course I'm living in her living room so I'm sure she's fed up with my shit everywhere. I swear we'll clean tonight! I SWEAR! After we go to the dollar store..and Thrift Town...and Springtown..and nah just kidding I swear!! I use too many Exclamation points!!!!!!!! Not everything deserves one. I'm talking to this guy Devin now. He's nice we used to hang out a lot a couple years ago. Well I guess thats it for now. I've got to go do some actual work and stuff. Blah! <-- that one was for you Julissa!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!