Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:48 p.m. - 03.05.04
www.rathergood.com
I'm sleepy again today though thankfully not as sleepy as I was yesterday. I can't believe I feel asleep right into my keyboard. How embarressing if Minh had walked out of his office and seen that. I would have been in trouble for sure! I went to lunch with Paul and Julissa today. It was fun we went to Chili's. I got two marriage proposals. So now I just need to decide if I want to marry Julissa or Paul. hmmm. I'm leaning more towards Paul since he's not a girl.

Last night Zelda thought it would be a really good idea to attack my legs. I could have killed that damn cat. I'm sound asleep and suddenly searing pain where she's decided they are a menace to her and she must erradict them from the world. I need these thank you! Had a good time last night with Jenni. We watched Tru Calling, CSI, and Without a Trace. Just a lazy night watching tv. Then we watched MST3K. It was a really funny one. I actually enjoyed the movie that went along with it. hehe Touch of Satan is still my favorite so far though.

Tonight I'm going to go hang out in the RV with my parents and Grace but I'm not going to spend the night. Grace has a soccer game at 12 tomorrow. How exciting her first soccer game. Me and Jenni plan on getting up early and going to garage sales. Yay Fun stuff! Sunday I have church and I think we are hanging out with Roger. That should be interesting. hehe Well anyways I guess I'm out for now. 3 more hours of work! not too bad. I'm in a great mood!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!