Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:50 p.m. - 04.12.05
I LIKE THE INSANTIY BUT STOP THE STUPIDITY
I cooked last night, real Italian food even. Well at least Giada De Laurentiis said it was. Veal Scaloppini with Saffron Cream Sauce. Though we didn�t have saffron and I didn�t have an extra lung to sell to get any so I used turmeric.

I have an interview tomorrow morning at 10am. I�m nervous. The last interview I was on sucked so bad. I talked to this guy on the phone and he seemed nice enough but when they start asking me questions like what�s your biggest flaw I have trouble answering them. How can I say listen mister I don�t have flaws without sounding like a snob.

VH1 is putting on the Save the Music blahdeblah. I saw the commercial with a list of some of the bands. It�s funny [and by funny I mean tragically sad] because over half the ones they listed make me want to shove the music into a box with rabid dingo�s. Hey Mariah, remember Glitter? I still have tumors from it, and I only watched 30 minutes before I had to take a break. I don�t want to save your music. And I thought Donna Summer was dead. Guess not. Just looking at Josh Groban makes me tired. And then there�s Rod Stewart�he scares me but I love him anyway. Rob Thomas you need your hair back, I can see your full face now and frankly I didn�t realize.

I am tired of the huge ads making their homes on the sides of websites now. I don�t really care if my pad is crinkly or not. As long as I�m not bleeding all over everything I�m cool. Or on the TV when I see creepy ads for warming KY jelly. Keep it to yourself. Now if they had oh say Fabio hocking it. I can�t believe it�s not your own fluids. I�d buy it and I don�t even need it.

Did I miss some beauty pageant last night? I�m really upset.


Paul F. Tompkins my new VH1 boyfriend. Make me laugh funny boy. Make. Me. Laugh.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!