Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:52 p.m. - 04.13.05
THE MAC DAD WILL MAKE YOU JUMP JUMP, THE DADDY MAC WILL MAKE YOU JUMP JUMP
It has been requested by the sexay Ms. Dixie that I fill out this Meme. So here goes.

You're stuck inside Fahrenheit 451. Which book do you want to be (referring to the scene at the end where people outside the city memorized the books so that they wouldn't be forgotten)? I�ll go with If We Can Keep a Severed Head Alive by Chet Fleming. Or I suppose
Cyclomancy: The Secret of Psychic Power Control by Frank Rudolf Young.

Have you ever had a crush on a fictional character?
Geez how embarrassing. Yes. From books Rochester from Jane Eyre, I have this crush on Arthur Dent I think mainly because he just seems like such a geek. There are also movie and TV characters but since this is mainly about books I�ll leave it at that.

The Last Book You Bought Was�
Ebay for Dummies it was for my mom but for myself it was The Ultimate Hitchhiker�s Guide by Douglas Adams [it includes all five of the novels]

What book are you currently reading?
The Restaurant at the End of the Universe by Douglas Adams, The Amber Spyglass by Phillip Pullman, and Drop City by T.C. Boyle

Five books you would take with you to a deserted island.
1. The Ultimate Hitchhikers Guide by Douglas Adams
2. 100 Crooked Little Crime Stories by Various Authors
3. My journal, I�d have to learn to write really small like those crazy people that fill notebooks with text that spirals [it always spirals someone explain that to me], and magazine clippings of women�s eyes and mouths. Oh and a pen.
4. An Island to Oneself: Six Years on a Desert Island by Tom Neale [maybe there are some survival tips]
5. The Girls Guide to Hunting and Fishing by Melissa Bank

Whom are you going to pass this stick to?
Beth , oomm, and Crate. Because because because.


I have some stuff about the interview but I'll post that later today. I need to weed through what I wrote in my journal. It's all a jumble of information right now and I'm too sleepy to do it for you. Also Crate I have the best picture of Squishy throwing her metal hands for you. I also made a video of her dancing around with them but I don't know how to post that.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!