Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:02 p.m. - 01.04.05
HARRY/DRACO
**Some stories are password protected. And someday I'll take the time to mark the ones that are. As it is the best one on this page is not. As always stories open in a new window.

Left My Heart
Written By: Emma Grant
Rating: NC-17
Harry has to travel to the US to find Draco after he's gone missing. Not as cheesy as my crappy summary insisits. Seriously. I didn't like the pairing until I read this. After this I may have to say this is my favorite pairing. Beautifully written. Go. Read. NOW.

Billet-Doux
Written By: Halrloprillalar
Rating: PG
Short but funny. Poor Draco

Lost & Found
Written by: Shaggy
Rating:NC-17
Harry starts losing things. He finds more than he bargained for.

Transfigurations
Written by: Resonant
Rating:NC-17
Harry comes back to England to help re-open Hogwarts. I read a few of this authors other stories centered around Snape/Harry so I decided to take a chance with this one. I'm glad I did.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!