Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:03 p.m. - 01.04.05
Other Pairings
Obviously Harry and anyone other than Snape or Malfoy. I'll probably have some other people here too like James/Sirius and Remus/Sirius etc until I stop being lazy and make a full page for them. When that will be...we shall see. Stories open in a new window. Some may be password protected. I'll try and let you know, if I don't and it is, ask.

Just Add Water
Written by: Cybele
Rating:NC-17
Pairing: Harry Potter/ Bill Weasley
Harry gets drunk and Bill is there keeping an eye on him. It's cute and well written.

Whiskey and Vodka
Written By: Setissma
Rating: R
Pairing:Harry Potter/ Remus Lupin
Harry can't sleep. Remus makes tea, potions are given, blankets are moved, alcohol is consumed�but what if the simplest solution is the one that's right in front of him?

The Wake
Written By: Same Vimes
Rating:PG
Pairing: Harry Potter/Remus Lupin (sorta but not really....)
Harry nodded. "I'd rather you treated me like a grown-up." Oh just go read it

Paper Moon
Written By: Mosh
Rating:NC-17
Pairing: Harry Potter/Remus Lupin
During the summer before his sixth year, Harry goes to stay with Remus at Grimmauld Place, where they decide to clear out Sirius's old room.

Nonesuch
Written By:Ociwen
Rating: NC-17
Pairing:Harry Potter/Remus Lupin
"Number 12 Grimmauld Place was haunted by Sirius." Not in the literal sense but his spirit still lingers. It's hard for Harry and it's hard for Lupin and things get literally hard. [That was so horrible I'm ashamed I typed it]. Full of angst. So much in fact it makes you hurt right along with them.

Flesh and Blood
Written By:Llama
Rating:NC-17
Pairing: Harry Potter/ Sirius Black [sorta]
This was part of the 'Order of the Phoenix' Harry/Sirius Fuh-Q-Fest Challenges:
16. Bellatrix has something of Harry's. I. Sirius finds a way out from behind the veil. (But what does he find when he's back in the land of the living?) 17. Harry discovers that the Marauders map is more than just a map.
I say instead of me recapping it here, you just trust me and go read it. Would I lie to you?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!