Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 a.m. - 01.03.05
NICE SHOES....WANNA FUCK?
I�d tell you all about my New Years Eve but really what is there to tell? I played some poker, was shocked that a room full of people did not know when World War 1 ended (is it sick that I know the exact day or is this common knowledge that apparently this room full of people just didn�t learn? At least it wasn�t about the Korean War (1950-1953) I would have gotten angry. Not for any tangible reason. Just for the fact that M*A*S*H* is my favorite TV show), and I drank a little. The highlight had to be when I was the liquor store and some random guy was getting arrested. It amuses me to no end to watch people make fools of themselves. I think that�s why I like to watch COPS. HAHAHAHA did you see how white trash that dude was? Though I�m almost positive it makes me white trash to enjoy the show.

Saturday night I found this show called DOG Bounty Hunter. Holy crap. It�s like a train wreck of bad hair and ugly clothes. I�m addicted. And wouldn�t you know they were having a marathon. It was like CNN after 9/11. Same thing over and over but yet you watched it, over and over. Oh goodness�he has a shop. I�m pulling an Adam (okay I�m not entirely sure what that means but I was perusing urbandictionary.com and that�s in there so I thought I�d use it). I want all his merchandise so I can be just as cool as he so obviously is. Anywho�

Sunday I slept a lot. I was supposed to go to my parents but I didn�t leave my house until 8pm and that was just to deposit Jenni�s rent money. I hope it goes in quickly. I almost had a run in with a cop; well okay I saw a cop driving and got scared. Then I came home and watched some Vincent D�Onofrio in Law & Order. They had a Mikeycentric episode of American Chopper on which was lovely. And DOG THE BOUNTY HUNTER. And Rob Lowe said his name about 45 times in an ad for a movie he was not in. Go Rob. Your brother is creepy.

And here it is Monday again and things have to get back to normal. I want the last two weeks for the rest of my working life. Though my boss does seem to be in a good mood today. I don�t know if it�s because he gets to be away from his wife or if he�s just relaxed from having two weeks off. I hope it stays after his status meeting.

Thanks to Aimeelori for making me smile all Saturday night. And to Mike even if you are a brownie hound. That made my evening.

My intentions for 2005:

  • Smoke like a chimney, lighting one cigarette of another at all times. Or at least as often as I can sneak downstairs while I�m at work.

  • Be more self-absorbed; all me, all the time. Who doesn�t want that really though

  • Get someone else to put a bookshelf together for me and put all my books away.

  • Stay home more. Parties are totally overrated and I can see more straight hot guys on the TV.

  • Find some way to organize my iPod so that when it plays random music it seems intentional.

  • Not get arrested

  • Exercise? I smoke way too much for that. Does driving past the gym count? I can do that several times a day, no problem

  •  

    previous - next

    about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!