Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:41 p.m. - 07.22.04
I'M SO FUCKING LUCKY YOU PEOPLE SHOULD TOUCH ME

This is something a friend of mine made. I hope it works for everyone. If you have epilepsy don't watch it. And if you do don't say I didn't warn you if you go into a fit. It has sound so turn up your speakers.

Update
The warranty people decided to cover my car. Holy Jesus I'm blessed. They are replacing the engine on my car. God only knows what that would have cost me out of pocket. As it stands it's like $128 to get a new engine. I'm going after work to get a rental car. I wonder what they will give me. For $30 a day it'll probably be a Metro. At least it's wheels.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!