Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:21 p.m. - 07.21.04
SECOND ENTRY OF THE DAY...LESS WHINEY MORE COCK AND BUTT SEX
Jesus H. Roman, I completely forgot to mention the Jury Duty...I was just too busy bitching about everything else!...Okay shut up. Just call me Whiney O'Complaigneggan.

Butt Sex and the Judicial System

I was supposed to have Jury duty on Friday, but I rescheduled it for October and just hung out at my house. This is the second time I've been called for Jury duty, and while part of me was looking forward to it the other part that remembers what happened last time was already drooling on the sleeve of the creepy guy next to me.

Dear Tarrant County,

Lets work on making Jury duty less boring. Can you say Open Bar??! I've got tons of ideas. Lets redecorate. I'll help. Okay get back to me.

XOXOX, Elizabeth

BUTT SEX! It hurts. But oh so fun to talk about.

You're, like ya know, Lame and Stuff

To: Dummies at Work

From: Elizabeth

Re: I Know

Hey guess what we don't care. We all know and we don't care. You're too good for her though. Didn't your skank meter go off? Just curious.

Shiny Happy Lips

I love the way my mouth looks when I put lip gloss on. It's all shiny and glorious. I don't look like a hooker so FUCK YOU. I want to kiss everyone. Even you. Well...maybe not you.

Raping and Pillaging

A friend told me this morning that the world is about to end. There are so many people I want to rape and pillage and I haven't even begun yet. Gah. I must work on my To Do: list.

Golly Geez...COCK is such a cool word. It makes me want to have a cock. I'd show it to people all the time. "Hey you...wanna see my COCK?". Since I don't have one I need a boyfriend so I can be like "Hey you...wanna see my boyfriends COCK?". It's cockalicious. How many more times can I say cock?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!