Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:19 p.m. - 07.26.04
IF MY CALCULATIONS ARE CORRECT; SLINKY+ESCALATOR = EVERLASTING FUN
Yeah Happy Monday. And my gold subscription is about to run out in .98 days so that means my pictures are going to be gone. FuN! I'm too poor to do it again right now. Ugh! Need more MONEY.

Weekend Volume One: correct spelling is optional

50 First Dates is a really cute movie. I love me some Adam Sandler. Geeky Jews are so HOT. I want to bite him. Popcorn poppers are fun, especially when they start throwing popcorn at you ninja style. Friday night I spent with my friend Jennifer and partly with her husband. We made parmesan popcorn (re: Damn Fucking Good Popcorn) and watched movies. On Saturday morning I went Gallery hopping with this schizophrenic. Art is fun. And I got a free button with a fat, naked man on it. That is some fun shit right there.

Operation: Get Prepared

I recieved another horse related smut e-mail. It was funny the first couple of times but come on. I don't REALLY want to see a girl getting spunked on by a horse. Not sober at least.

The 31st of this month is supposed to be my last day at work. I'm not worthy of actually hiring it seems so I get to freak out by the end of each month and worry if I'm going to get to stay on for another. (Damn run on)

Weekend Volume Two: correct spelling is still optional

Saturday night for my best friends birthday we went to see the Old 97's at the Gypsy Tea Room. MMMM Rhett Miller. The opening band was Chomsky. Who by the way has the hottest guitar player like. EVER. I apparently made a complete spaz of myself staring at him with my mouth slightly open the entire set. After the concert we went to Cafe Brazil to eat and we ran into Wade and some of his posse. He was schnockered and got mad at me because I was hanging out with my best friend for her birthday, and I didn't have time to hang out with him. I'm sorry man but she is my best friend. And I'm also sorry my car broke down the day we were supposed to hang out. Damn Drama. We will now return to our regularly scheduled program of not that. The Old 97's were awesome live. We were standing right at the stage having arrived 3 hours early. So not only did the Chomsky guitar player look beautiful but he also sweated on me several times. Sounds sick but strangely it wasn't. At all. I will always love a band that says they are computer geeks. Geeks are hot. The only problem was the guy standing next to me with his huge fat head and neck. Everytime I'd move over to see better he'd move right in front of me. Jack Ass. I did meet some very nice people regardless. Something about rockabilly must bring out the nice. I <3 Glen Reynolds.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!