Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:23 p.m. - 01.14.05
SCREAMING IGUANAS OF LOVE
Why is it that one day everything is going great and we are talking and it really seems like something might happen and then the next you just forget who I am? I�d like to understand, I really would, but I can�t. I can�t believe I ever let myself cry over you. I�ll be damned if I�ll let you make a fool of me. I hope you and your new girlfriend are very happy together. I hope she doesn�t cuss. I hope she doesn�t smoke. I hope she never lets a drop of alcohol pass her precious lips. I can�t change, and if who I am isn�t good enough for you then I�m sorry. There are so many things I want to scream at you and so many things I�d like to throw in your direction, but I just don�t have the strength to do it. I�m tired of this. I�m tired of you. I can�t believe I ever wasted one second analyzing and agonizing over you and your stupid hair, and your stupid clothes, and your stupid shoes. I don�t want to waste any more of my time thinking about you. In all honesty this letter really isn�t for you. It�s for me. Feelings I�ve had for a while that I just can�t keep inside me. If you read this, I wish you no ill will but I don�t think I can continue being friends with you.

Elizabeth

&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&

Last night while I was driving home I was cut off by this ugly midget hearse (PT Cruiser) with ground effects. Now I may not be the leading expert in Texas Law but I do know that ground effects are illegal. Yeah chump and they are also stupid. Oh yeah and a PT Cruiser? Why? They are ugly. They are for carting around the bodies of dead midgets. Not exactly a pimp ride.

I got an e-mail from Brian Becker today telling me all about Ripe Cherry Cheerleaders and Sex in Public. They are apparently just a few on the great movies I too can own. He signed it Agnes. I guess that�s his stage name? Maybe. The end of the e-mail had this: teletypesetting grubby bourgeois glow praseodymium sophomore
. Is this some kind of code I should decipher? Is he letting me know the world is ending in 10 days? 10 years? 10 minutes? Maybe it�s some kind of secret message regarding Nazi�s.

I really don�t know what else to say today. I�m sure something interesting has or hasn�t happened that I could bullshit about but I�m so tired. I just want to go to bed and its only 3pm.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!