Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:24 p.m. - 01.13.05
ALTOIDS SOUR CHEWING GUM IS LIKE CRACK AND I COULD USE A LOT OF CRACK TODAY.
Let me just say that Fred Phelps is an asshole to the highest degree. I don�t care if you do disagree with homosexuality you don�t do shit like this: God hates fags Apparently God also hates Sweden and is thankful that a 12 year old girl was kidnapped. Oh yeah and thank God for the Tsunamis, here�s hoping for 20,000 dead Swedes. But don�t worry he�ll be out there picketing the survivors just in case some people survived. I hate this man. I hate this man. I hate this man. He was on Nightline last night after he picketed a church that allowed a gay teenager to attend. I was always taught to hate the sin not the sinner. According to Freddy I was taught wrong. When I first went to that site I thought it was a joke. Some satirical website mocking people like Phelps. If you told me today that it actually was a joke I�d love you forever.

Okay going to talk about other things now�I will not make this entry into a rant.

My purchase yesterday:

They aren�t in order and Rhino sucks when it comes to quality but still it�s awesome. Does anyone else like MST3K? I can�t believe how few people I�ve met have even heard of it.

After watching MST3K Jenni got on the phone with Brian and I decided to call it a night (9pm I�m so old) and read for a while. I bought this book a while ago at Half Price Books (Mecca) because I liked the cover, I�m a sucker for well placed pictures and pretty colors. I only got through about 2 chapters before I started falling asleep (I�m old not the book itself) but it seems like a pretty good book so far. Anyway it�s called �Portrait of the Walrus by a Young Artist: A Novel About Art, Bowling, Pizza, Sex, and Hair Spray� by Laurie Foos.

To live a life without walruses in it is to risk a life without redemption. Or, at the very least, to reduce yourself to the quest for the perfect cholesterol level, nothing but salads and line dancing, a bowling ball that fits like a glove. Without the walruses I�m nothing. Or so they would have me think.

There was a time in my life when I thought I could not go on without them. I watched myself on television and played old records in my underwear, tried to drown myself in the bathtub, seal myself up in terra cotta bliss. But Bessie found me every time and brought me back here to my pen and memories.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!