Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:46 p.m. - 05.26.04
Homesick at Space Camp
Je suis dans l'amour avec un gar�on

Enchiladas and Booze

Can there be a greater combination?? Daniel can cook a mean hillbilly enchilada. Good stuff man� good stuff.

Austin this Weekend

Hell yeah plans are under way. We are so totally going to Austin this weekend and I�m super excited. My parents wanted me to drive to Arkansas but no sorry I�m not even going to pretend I want to do that. Saturday I�ve got a date with the hwy. Daniel is letting us stay in his apartment while he�ll still be up here. Hehe we�ll take good care of it.

Sympathetic to your Plight

I know how you feel because I feel the same way. It�s the suckiest feeling because you want something to happen so damn bad and you feel like your right there and any moment it will and then nothing happens. Every day you�re constantly questioning whether or not you should read farther into things and you try not to but you cling to the smallest slivers of possibility. You can be in the shittiest of shitty moods and you hear that voice or you see that name and all the bad stuff just disappears. They make you happy. Everything about them you like and your not quite sure why but you do and it�s this awesome thing but at the same time it just sucks. I know how you fucking feel�I hate it and love it at the same time.

Something Clever

If I was going to be a hooker I�d want Ice Tea to be my pimp. He�s a total bad ass.

Me: Did you hear?

Them: Hear what??

Me: The bigger the crows feet the bigger the cock.

Them: I can't believe you just said cock.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!