Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:09 a.m. - 05.27.04
I should never have switched from Scotch to Martinis

Murder China

No I don't mean the country or its people I mean a set of plates that depict famous people getting murdered or dying. This is something I would love to have. So here is my top ten followed by backups:

1. Kennedy

2. Lincoln

3. Elvis Presley

4. Marilyn Monroe

5. Sharon Tate (with Manson peering through her window his hair all wild)

6. Sonny Bono

7. Anne Boleyn

8. Buddy Holly

9. James Dean

10. Michael Findlay

11. John Lennon

These are a few of the others and a few other plate ideas I've put descriptions of how some of them died just in case you don't know who they are.

Nicolae Ceausescu (Romanian President)- Executed by firing squad, on live television; basically the plate would have a TV on it and him against a wall

�� John Denver (Singer)- Plane Crash

�� Karen Carpenter (Singer)- Heart failure caused by anorexia

�� Bob Crane (Actor)- Murdered in his hotel

�� Albert Dekker (Actor and California Legislator) - Even though most people don't know who this is I'm thinking of moving it up to the must have ones because it would make a great plate. Hanging from a shower curtain rod, handcuffed, wearing women's lingerie

�� Dominique Dunne (Actress {Poltergeist}) -Choked by boyfriend, John Sweeny

�� Marvin Gaye (Singer)- Murdered by his father on his birthday

�� Owen Hart (WWF Wrestler) - Died while performing a stunt in the wresting ring; he was being lowered into the ring by cable when he fell 70 ft.

�� Jeffrey Dahmer (Mass Murderer) - he could also be on a set of famous murderers plates

�� William Holden (Actor)- Found dead in his apt. He apparently fell, struck his head on an end table and bled to death.

�� Joan of Arc - Burned at the stake for heresy and witchcraft

�� Jimmy Hoffa (Gangster)- Disappeared from a Michigan restaurant (I'd like a set of Gangster plates too)

�� Malcolm X - Shot 16 times

�� Jayne Mansfield (Actress) - Car accident, her wig fell off starting rumors that she had been decapitated.

�� Mark Maples - Okay so he's just a celebrity because of his death. He was the first person to be killed on a ride in Disneyland.

�� Vic Morrow (Actor)- Helicopter accident on the set of the Twilight Zone- The Movie

�� I need a Jack the Ripper set also

�� Grigory Rasputin - Assassinated: Poisoned, shot 3 times and thrown into a river; probably why the Rasputin beer tastes like dirt.

�� Princess Diana - Car crash

Okay so I'll admit this is probably a really sick thing but it makes me laugh and what's the point of dying if it won't make people laugh in the future. If I could choose how I died it would be a cool way that people talked about for years afterwards. But yeah I guess I am a total sicko.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!