Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:56 a.m. - 03.29.04
I'll Double Click to That....
Well Saturday was the birthday party and it was a lot of fun. Yes Jenni did get mauled by her cats and my parents were being complete jerks earlier which all contributed to the fact that I'm the whiniest drunk person EVER. I bitched about EVERYTHING. I think I even went into some long bitch about Claritin. I need some help! But despite my constant complaining I had a good time. I hope everyone else did regardless of that. We hung out at Jenni's for a while. I was glad that Jennifer and Katherine got to come. That was cool. Then we set off for the Saucer after it became apparent that Julissa was not going to show up. I'm still waiting to find out what happened with that. I'm not angry I was just worried because Paul tried calling her like 40 times. So Jenni, Michael, Paul and I left for the Saucer since Jennifer and Katherine couldn't go. We got to the Saucer and it was packed. Wall to Wall people. We finally managed to get a seat and then the drinking commenced. Of course as soon as the first drop hit my lips I started whining. GAH. I'm only allowed to drink now when I'm already in a happy mood, which apparently I wasn't. Paul became obsessed with clicking this wand over and over. "I'll double click to that" GRR only slightly annoying after the two hundredth time =). After the Saucer we headed back towards Jenni's and then decided to go to Springtown. We had to wait for Roger so we decided to drive by the Barn House to see if it was still available, which it is. I tried to take all the little information papers but Michael yelled at me. I don't see the problem. We don't want anyone else renting the damn house why shouldn't we take them all. I knew if we got back to Jenni's and went upstairs we would never leave again. So Michael baled once we got back but Roger, Paul, Me and Jenni all went out to Springtown to see the glowing tombstone. Me and Jenni were freaked out. Roger and Paul were like this is stupid and not a bit scary. Bah to them and their not being scared. After that we went back to Jenni's house and passed out. Well Roger and Paul left, me and Jenni passed out Michael was pretty much already dead to the world when we got home..

Sunday I proceeded to sleep the entire day pretty much. I went over to Jenni's about 9:45 and hung out for a while talking about nothing really because well I hadn't done anything the WHOLE DAY. I got online for like 4 seconds but no one was on so I just did nothing. I wanted to take Grace to see Scooby Doo 2 but I couldn't find anyone to go with me. Jenni didn't want to go and well I'm sure Kimberly would have said no if I had called. Too busy hanging with the little mermaid to see me, can't even manage to come to my damn birthday party. Probably another reason I was in a bad mood on Saturday. She says I'm replacing her when the only reason she's been replaced is because I was replaced. But anyways yeah Scooby Doo 2 Kimberly used to always go to cheesy movies with me and Grace. Part of the fun was making fun of how lame it was afterwards. I miss having a friend that I can do that with. We used to do all kinds of fun stuff with Grace because I don't get a lot of off time from her. Though my parents would usually baby sit for me later in the evenings and we'd go drive around Grapevine Mills mall and blast cheesy music or go see an actual movie. I haven't been to the movies in months upon months. I can't even remember the last movie I saw in the theaters. I really really really want to see Dawn of the Dead. I love horror movies and this one is supposed to be really scary. I don't want to see it at home though this is the kind of flick I want to see in the theaters first.

I don't want to be at work today. I don't feel like doing a damn thing. I shouldn't be this tired. I can barely keep my eyes open. My hair is doing crazy things and I still have sleep lines on my face. OH MY GOODNESS! How could I forget the wonderfulness that is Jenni and her creative talents she put to work for Saturday!!! She made me the best centerpiece EVER! Just picture upon picture of Alan Rickman looking all sexy as Snape, it was awesome. My mom got this luscious cake for us. It was wonderful. I got awesome presents from everyone. I'll be using my $20 gift certificate to Target to get Jem and the Holograms. Michael got me a beautiful Cuckoo clock from Germany and Jenni of course got me the tickets to Clay Aiken, Paul got me some sweet movies. I got better presents from my friends then I did from my own parents, how sad.

i'm in slytherin!
be sorted @ nimbo.net

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!