Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 a.m. - 03.26.04
wassail...WASSAIL DAMNIT
Anytime I see something screech across a room and latch onto someones neck, and the guy screams and tries to get it off, I have to laugh. Because what is that thing?

Tomorrow is my birthday party. I better get good presents or I'm finding new friends.

I've finally fullfilled my aspirations for mediocrity.

One day the guy of my dreams will appear out of nowhere, walk right up to me and say "I know I just met you, but already I can tell you're just like a sister to me, nothing more".

Your name of Elizabeth gives you a very idealistic but passive outlook on life. You appreciate music, drama, and the arts and could excel in these fields. You desire culture and all the comforts of life but you are inclined to daydream and not bring your ideas to fulfilment. Although you would like to do many things, procrastination undermines your accomplishment and success in life because of insecurity. You do not like to create issues and will do anything to avoid conflicts. Making decisions is difficult for you without the support and approval of others. This name gives you a very sensitive nature, making you feel much that you do not understand. **Hmmm.. thats stupid.. why am I even posting it. Hey Kabalarian's you SUCK**

Seacrest Out

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!