Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:13 a.m. - 02.24.04
This is where the Fish Live
I had a really good time last night. We watched MST3K (Mystery Science Theater 3000). I found out where the fish live. Thats always good to know. I'm having such a great week. Last week was shit this week is AWESOME! Thank you God! Yesteray was a good day. I really have nothing to write about because I had such a good day I can't complain. Work of course was work and I think I hate these people a little less when I'm not in a funk. =) Kinda sucks I can't think of anything to write though. Eh maybe I'll come up with something a little later. No Problem, No Head.

"If she doesn't love him after riding in his Maverick she's a total Ice Princess"

Listening to: Blink 182- I Miss You

Reading: Mad Magazine

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!