Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:21 p.m. - 06.10.05
MISSPELLINGS INTENTIONAL
I went to my unemployment orientation today. Not exactly sure why they call it that since you spend 3 seconds filling out a one page sheet and then make a copy of your drivers license. That's it. I guess they think unemployed people are too lazy to actually sit through a real orientaion. I did get a nice certificate of completion which I suppose is to encourage all the losers who don't have jobs that they are in fact AWESOME!! That's right suckahs. I finally got my check which was for some staggering amount, almost more than I was making at my last job. Who knew I could be getting so much money for doing 3 work searches a week. Erm I mean dammit I gotta find a job. Right. Yeah.

After yesterdays entry I was surprised to see how few people knew about A.F.I. and the luscious Davey Havok. SOOOOO for those of you that have never heard them and might be slightly interested you can download a song HERE.

Squishy had her final swim lesson until July today. This included me staring at the hot son of the swim nazi [her teacher] instead of my own kid. I'm a terrible person. I couldn't help it though. He's so anti-everything I find attractive but I couldn't being totally jealous that he gave Squishy a hug and a kiss. If that doesn't sound like a future Jerry Springer episode I don't know what does. "You stole my man bitch" "He luvs me mom, he don't luv you" Thats gotta be a proud day in a mothers life. I wonder if he noticed me taking pictures of him? Probably.


Well thats not all that great. Thats the only one I've uploaded so far though. But you can get the jest of his cuteness.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!