Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:13 p.m. - 06.09.05
I <3 CHINS
Everyone has such glorious long wonderful funny entries and I'm stuck with oozy pictures of my toe. Thanks for all the toe support. It looks about the same because I'm still too afraid to clean it. I tried drinking heavily but I almost threw up, I'm going to try Pansy's advice and soak it but really I think homemade salt water just won't cut it. I've decided to sell all my belongings and move to some Caribbean island. Then I'll have sun warmed natural salt water. Anyone want to come keep me company? I can't promise to pay your airfare but I can at least buy you a pina colada while we lounge about.

I re-watched Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind last night. I had forgotten how much I loved that movie. I am weirdly attracted to Jim Carrey in it as well. Normally I want to shove valium in his mouth and lock him in a closet till he calms the fuck down, but I could kiss him after this movie.

I've also been doing a lot of googling. Like I need 1 more picture of Davey Havok on my computer. It's the chin I've decided. It�s the most gorgeous chin I've ever seen in my whole life.

well it's other stuff too. But I think the chin has a lot to do with it.

As well as the googling there has been quite a bit of Solitaire playing going on. It�s driving me crazy that I suddenly started sucking at a particular game I was actually very good at. It�s become almost an obsession; I�ll play till all hours of the night, over and over until I�ve won. Then that won�t be quite good enough I�ll want to win at least twice in a row. And so on and so forth. I should have never purchased the 985 different games of Solitaire come waste your life with us disk. There is a padded room with my name on it. Can you just suddenly develop OCD habits like that? Because hand washing was my only one before.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!