Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:33 p.m. - 02.03.05
THIS HAS GOT TO BE SOME KIND OF RECORD FOR ME.
Seriously. I've had two entries a day for the past couple of days. Hit the last entry button if you want more.

I: Ten Random Songs
(put your [enter music player of choice here] and hit shuffle. List the first ten songs that play, no matter how embarrassing.

  1. �6 Underground�- Sneaker Pimps...I think I lost my mind earlier and had this listed as Rancid. WTF Elizabeth. Pay attention when you type.

  2. �Bob�- Rancid

  3. �99 Problems�- Jay-Z

  4. �Fade Into You�- Mazy Star

  5. �The Something Special�- Bouncing Souls

  6. �Wrong Way�- Sublime

  7. �Susan�- Chris Vrenna

  8. �Question�- Antifreeze

  9. �Sunglasses at Night�- Corey Hart

  10. �Let Go�- Frou Frou

II: Question and Answer Section

What is the total amount of music files on your computer?
Hmm well on my work computer not many. 479. I rip most of my music at home. Couldn�t tell you how many I have there though.

The Last CD you bought is:
Crikey do I even remember? Let�s see I remember the cute boy was working at Wharehouse Music. I think it was Green Day- American Idiot. I could be wrong though.

What is the song you last listened to before beginning this meme?
�Brand New Colony�- Postal Service

III: Write down five songs you often listen to or that mean a lot to you.

  • ��But Home is Nowhere�- AFI

  • �I Love You Period�- Dan Baird

  • �Pepper�- Butthole Surfers

  • �Clark Gable�- Postal Service

  • �Open Arms�- Journey

Do I really need to put reasons for these? Because they make me feel something. And they make me think things other than oh thats a good song.

Name three artists/bands you adore
Journey
Aerosmith
AFI

IV: Pass this stick to three persons and explain why
Jenni because she�s my roommate and best friend.

Becksterama9: Just because she should.

Kat: Because she never updates anymore and this would be an easy way for her to do it.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!