Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:06 p.m. - 06.03.04
The Pros and Cons of Breathing

Mini�HUH?

As I watched my best friend (TV) yesterday I was assaulted on so many levels by the shear terror of what VH1 put on screen.

It�s enough to send me screaming into next week. Now I like KISS. I think they are a pretty good band�and I want to marry Peter Criss. But why, why I ask you did there have to be Mini Kiss. It represents everything that is wrong and evil (sorry little people) in the world. I won�t lie and say I�m tolerant of everyone because well that would be a huge lie. I don�t like a lot of people and I�m a snob. I know this. But midgets really freak me out. They just do. There is no getting around it. I don�t hate them they scare me. Like some people are afraid of clowns. The clown didn�t do anything to offend them it�s just the fact that they are dressed as a clown. They may be a nice person really�of course the people I�m afraid of are born with their quality while clowns are a life choice. The makeup eventually comes off. Why I am continuing to go on about this is beyond me. I don�t need to defend myself to you people.

E vs. F Tacoma Dome Smackdown

I went to get my pop-tart out of the vending machine this morning. I typed in the letter and the number and instead of a Pop-Tart it was Starburst� Okay I said that really sucks I don�t even like Starburst. So I put more money in and typed in the number again�YET AGAIN a Starburst fell. Alright I hadn�t had coffee yet this morning so maybe I�m reading the thing incorrectly. Nope, yep it said F4 I typed in F-fucking-Four (that be a lot of fs) Starburst was supposed to be E4�I put another 75 cents into the demon machine and I finally got my Pop-Tart. Now I�m looking at it and I don�t even want the stupid thing. Anybody want a Pop-Tart? I�ll DHL it to you. How about some Starburst?

Blink Blink�Freak Freak

As I�m reading Television without pity today I kept getting this weird feeling that something was moving off to my left. I�d look nothing would be there�so I continued reading. Yet there it was again. I stare at the already creepy ad with Paris Hilton and Nicole Ritchie and realize they are blinking at me. Damn you fox. Are you good for anything?

Expired

The boss hasn�t extended me yet so basically I�m working for free up here. GRRRR I don�t need this. Today has officially started sucking. Harry Potter tonight�possibly but probably not, though they don�t have a problem with me leaving I don�t know if we�ll be able to get tickets now. I need to get a credit card. Well the Parks Mall has tickets still available. I fucking hate Arlington but I�ll suffer. Oh yes I will.


Even if you like Kerry you have to admit this is funny.

Dear Mr. Cosby-

Will you please be my dad this week? Thanks

Elizabeth

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!