Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:01 p.m. - 06.02.04
Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick

-

-

-

-

Yeah that�s what I said when it ran at me to get out of the rain last night.

Storm Chaser

I lied when I said we had one hell of a storm last week. Last night we had one hell of a storm. It was pretty fucking awesome. We lost electricity early on. Grace was in the bathtub and she started freaking out. So I had to try and get her finished washing off since she was covered in soap and get her downstairs where there was some light. And since there was no electricity it was pretty boring and warm in my house. So I stood outside for the duration of the storm just watching the sky. On the back porch for most of it�the front porch smelled like a bad sushi joint. I sat in my car for a while listening to weather reports and yelling occasionally at loud claps of thunder.

BOOM
CLAP
BANG

Overheard

Girl @ work smoking a cigarette: �So this weekend I was named the flag wench and this Scottish guy showed me his penis and then stuck his tongue in my mouth. I never found out his name.�

Two men in the cubicle next to mine conversing, via speakerphone, with another guy who sits about 10 feet away

Guy @ Albertsons talking on his cell phone: �Well they are gay. I mean really gay. Like he acts like he invented gay. So gay they can�t leave the house without a butt plug crammed in their ass gay. So gay, their favorite color is peach puff�

Daniel @ the Saucer: �I have big crows feet. That means I have a big cock�

Guy @ work on the phone: �Why do you want to be a distinguished prostitute?

It Always Ends up About a Penis

Me: I have given up on boys

Her: Me too. I should buy a new couch

Me: haha couches lack a penis

Her: It�s been so long I forgot what a penis looks like

Me: That is a nice couch

Her: It is only a grand

Me: I do like them

Her: I think I used to

Me: used to what?

Her: like them

Me: couches or penises?

Her: penises

Me: that makes more sense

I Guess That�s Why They Call it The Blues

This is my day so far...

3 am- Rudely awoken by the electricity coming back on in my house and the lights waking me from a dream about Hugh Jackman sans pants.

7:45 am- Rudely awoken by the sun and then realizing that I didn�t set my alarm at 3 am

7:46 am- Oh shit I didn�t do laundry last night because the power was out. No clean underwear to be found�looks like I�m wearing the boy�s briefs I keep around to sleep in.

8:15 am- Montero almost became a Mitsubishi/Ford hybrid. I�ll call it the Monstang. Half sports car half SUV. It�ll be made in Wisconsin.

10:30 am- Told a man who probably speaks 7 words of English he was a dipshit in the elevator because he totally kicked me running for the door. I didn�t need that shin really.

12:23 pm- Asshole Motherfucker rubbing it in my face that he gets to see Harry Potter tomorrow night and I don�t. Say again bitches?

1:45 pm- Got my ass whooped at thumb wars.

1:50 pm- Got to see Coffee Paul and started a good daydream�..

1:52 pm- Daydream interrupted by creditor calling for some lady that hasn�t worked here in 7 months.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!