Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 p.m. - 02.16.04
Remember when..................
Okay so apparently I'm only funny when I'm angry. At least according to Julissa. She said I wasn't entertaining when I'm in a good mood. I'm so sorry Julissa for not being an angry bitch all the time. I'll work on that. I think I'll write about the past. I was at Target the other day talking to my friend Travis or Wolfenstein as we used to call him (the boy is all kinds of hairy) that I used to have a big crush on when I worked there. He's so damn cute. I used to stare at him all the time when I worked at the Portrait Studio. Will used to get so mad at Kimberly and me because we would always bother him and Ryan. Well I take that back we'd bother Travis. Ryan we admired from afar...he was still in High school therefore untouchable. Anyways so I'm talking to him about music and he was making fun of me for liking 80's metal because of course that�s just plain weird to him since you know death metal is just so un-weird. Whatever wolfenstein! Anyways Roxie walks by she is in charge of receiving and I swear the woman could not be any more orange if she jumped into a vat of orange paint. I guess she thinks it looks good but No it doesn't. Her tan was so deep I heard aloe plants start screaming. Why would anyone ever want to do that? I'd much rather be my deathly shade of pale then be orange and leatherfied. What that has to do with Wolfenstein I'll never know. Travis has cleaned up a lot. He's actually ya know shaving his face now and his hair isn't nearly as tall. I love how it's spiky though! I think every guy under the age of 35 should spike their hair. I'm really weird I like the strangest things on guys. Like noses. Noses are great! Especially those Jew hook noses. I love those! Jeff had a great nose. My old boss at the portrait studio. Which will now bring me to the memory portion of today's second entry. Jeff was a pretty cool dude for a while. He was never at work always at home with Parker his son. So I pretty much ran the portrait studio. Though when it came down to promotional stuff he always had to approve and he never did so that�s why our sales were so bad. Kimberly and me used to always work together. There was really no reason to...we were hardly ever busy but I didn't want to work alone. Though that was before I had to start going to Dallas every day. Jeff's wife hated my guts. I think he would talk about me at home or something. She would come up there and just give me these go to hell stares. It was really quite humorous. I think she thought I was a threat to their marriage, which was just absolutely hysterically stupid. I was Jeff's favorite employee though and he hated Kimberly. This one time he was looking at a picture and he was like oh that�s good and I told him Kimberly had taken it and he's like oh wait it sucks. I don't understand that. What a jerk. I've lost my train of thought on this oh well. We had some good times at the studio. Drawing pictures of ScArY Scott and Will with his total penis chili bowl haircut (I hated him so much. He thought it was such good fun to torture me. When he found out I thought Ryan was cute he'd put him as far away from the studio as possible on purpose even told me that�s why he did it. Like I'd really care that much or something. What a douche. How lame can you possibly be? Oh yeah and HEY WILL...STOP LETTING YOUR MOTHER CUT YOUR HAIR!). We also drew a picture of this guy Scott that worked at Starbucks and thought that since I bought tea there every day that must mean I was madly in love with him and that I wanted to do him right there in the camera room. He'd "drop" by the studio several times a day and say weird things like "I haven't seen you today. This doesn't mean you don't like me now does it" EWWW How CREEPY! Just the thought of him sporting wood makes me want to lose consciousness. Enough about the creepinator. I remember this one time we took my I-zone camera and walked around taking pictures of people and stuff. There was this awesome picture of me making this hilarious face with my hand in a lion�s mouth. I wish I could find that. It was great! It'd be my Christmas cards if I did. Man I have so many stories about Lifetouch I could write all day. But I guess that�s good enough for now. I'm sure no one cares. Because while I'm cracking up over here anyone that reads this is like "It's one of those you had to be there things" and I really hate that. Oh hey did I miss something? Is wearing like 42 rubber bands on your wrists like the new "it" thing? Is this the new Kabbalah string? Because I've seen 28 people wearing rubber bands on their wrists and it's just annoying me. Dude your 40 you should know better.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!