Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:21 a.m. - 02.16.04
Monday.....The day after Sunday
I'm not at liberty to discuss Valentines day. It was a pretty crazy night. Some things I'd like to take back..others I wouldn't. I guess those people that know what happened can take what they will from that. I'm restless today. I don't want to be at work. I want to hang out with my friends and just shoot the shit. But instead I'm here going insane wishing I had something to do or someone to talk to. Everyone seems to be busy except for me. I slept on my arm funny last night and now my right wrist hurts. Ouch! I'm listening to the radio right now and they aren't playing anything I'm enjoying. BLAH! Oh well. Going to Jenni's tonight to hang out with her and Michael. That should be fun. I think she is going to cook us dinner. I talked to her last night while she played Final Fantasy with Brian. She's apparently very good at doing several things at once. I really do use the word apparently a lot. I found out what kike means. It's a degrogatory term for a jewish person. I guess I can now add that to my bank of racial slurs I sometimes visit. I can't believe what a hypocrite I am sometimes. Oh well I don't really know what else to say.

passionate kiss



You Are a Passionate Kiss!

When you kiss, the world either stops or spins

At least for the minute that your lips are locked

No question about it, you tend to get carried away

It's no wonder your kissing often leads to other things :-)



What Type of Kiss Are You?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva


Which Family Guy Character are you? Take the Quiz!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!