Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:47 p.m. - 05.17.05
I'M NO CHICKEN NUGGET

I took that picture around Mother�s day and have been too lazy to upload them to my computer. I realize it�s just Squishy�s reflection but still�creepy.


And here is the sunset while it rained because it looked pretty. The monster flash on my camera made it that orange, not Jesus. It was mostly blue.

Hey when did Britney and Kevin get a TV show? The hell? I can�t say I love it because I was too wrapped up in Hugh Laurie�s snarkiness to really pay attention when it was flipped on during commercials breaks but Jezas she is so fucking mature it makes my head do cartwheels. Though I was digging the night vision at the end. Something really sexy about an oily slut with a cigarette talking about how Brad Pitt will one day love her. She really does have nice teeth.

I was pulled over today because the cop didn�t know where Lowes was. The hell, yet again. I was pulling into a gas station so I guess technically I wasn�t pulled over but she did flash the lights and get out all official like. I of course have lost my insurance card yet again so I was only mildly freaking out about the prospect of another ticket. The gas station attendant, nosey bastard that he was came out to watch because it was a free show damn it and you would have done the same thing had you been there. I asked her if she was going to arrest me if I gave her wrong directions, I don�t think she found it amusing but I pointed her in the right direction anyway.

And that�s it. I�m spent.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!