Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 a.m. - 05.06.05
INTERNATIONAL JOB OPPORTUNITIES...SO FAR ZERO
Last night Jenni and I watched Fantastic Voyage. It�s a science fiction film about a group of people miniaturized and injected into this mans body. Thier mission: get to his brain and break up a clot that is causing a coma induced by an attack by those shady Russians. Damn them. It�s a great movie, the special effects are pretty great for a film from 1966 and it has Raquel Welch who doesn�t really look like Raquel Welch. Maybe it was the hair. Only problem�the movie doesn�t freaking end. You don�t find out if he awakens or if they find the answer. I felt like Crow, or maybe Servo making hilarious snarky comments. Okay so they weren�t that funny. But I cracked myself up. Do you remember that movie Dennis Quaid was in? Innerspace. I freaking love that movie. Oh and Body Wars at Epcot? I freaking love that ride. I want to be injected.

Then we watched Gorillas in the Mist: The Story of Dian Fossey. I�d never seen it, and know very little about Dian Fossey except she worked with Gorillas and there was some mist. So I�m thinking heart warming tale I�ll end up feeling great. Well yeah I was wrong, yet again another movie that made me want to jump off a bridge. What the hell. What ever happened to good movies that aren�t depressing? First they kill the gorilla then they machete her. Okay so she was kind of a bitch and turned slightly crazy but it was for the Gorillas dammit. Don�t they deserve some respect? Anyway yeah it made me sad.

Of course today I had flashbacks to Session 9 and David Caruso buying drugs and going crazy. oomm I would like you to take a picture of the Asylum. That would be awesome.

The majority of you said I should become a Phone Sex operator. And while the entries I could write with all that ammunition would probably be super fucking awesome like for real, I just don�t know if I could do it. I�d probably end up laughing hysterically and getting fired for telling some guy he was a sick fuck. Maybe I�ll just do it once.

And something else I was going to write but totally forgot. You get the idea.

I joined Kitty Pot Pie. Wonderfulness abounds.

Oh and I am enjoying The Sex Lives of Cannibals so far Dixie. I haven't really had time to read a lot but the 4 chapters I've read have been great. Have you read it?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!