Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:57 p.m. - 09.16.04
/

Fan fiction recommendations

All stories open in a new window.

Currently Updating, I'm going to have to organize this better as my interests broaden from the mostly Harry Potter I've been reading.
**Click on the pairing for stories**

Harry Potter

Harry Potter/ Severus Snape

Harry Potter/ Draco Malfoy

Other Pairings

AFI

Davey Havok/ Jade Puget
You'll have to scroll down to find previous chapters since she doesn't have these listed any other way. Well worth it though. Several different stories. (I'll make a special page for this some day if I can find someone else who can write good Javey fics.) Also she has started an Adam/Hunter fic wich so far is amazing. Girl can write.

HOUSE M.D.

I have bookmarked several stories to post here and they should be up soon. I honestly can't believe i'm reading it but it's good.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!