Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:30 p.m. - 04.26.05
FINALLY HERE THEY ARE. WAY TOO MANY OF THEM
Alright this is going to take a while�

Starting out oomm asked for pictures of me cooking eggs.

There are all the ingredients

My hand holding the egg

In the pan

Egg sammich.

Then we had Dukkha who asked to see pictures of the inside of my car. I have a big car so there are a lot of these as well.

My front seat

My front seat again

The backseat

And the very back of the car. I have since cleaned the entire thing out. It was more disgusting than I thought.

Beth asked to see my favorite room in my house.

That�s the living room view of the fireplace.

That�s the view of the TV. My favorite thing in my favorite room.

Dixie asked to see the Dusky sky and a cute puppy�well I forgot to ask Katherine if I could take a picture of her dog so I took a picture of this instead

Awww see Clive Owen is like a puppy in that you want to pet him and rub his belly and give him kisses. It�s even better because of the cute Husky in the middle.

There is some sky in that one.

Also there is my car at dusk

My left foot at dusk.

And my right foot at dusk.

Whew Okay! Lets see I went a little overboard with these pictures huh?

Andy asked to see a picture of my medicine cabinet. I don�t really have one�so here is my thingy in my bathroom. I only keep headache and cold medicine around really.

You can kinda see me. Don�t pay any attention to that. It�s hideous. I do have 5 more that I took but they are all the same pretty much just different angles.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!