Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:05 p.m. - 05.18.05
I'M RUNNING OUT OF PETA STICKERS TO QUOTE
I had a dream that was just like a movie I swear I saw one time, it wasn�t, but I woke up convinced that it was the coolest movie I�d ever seen and I was missing out from not having watched it in a long time. I also felt like my head weighed 497 pounds and bits of my brain were leaking out from my ears. My dream movie starred none other than Leonardo Dicaprio, yep Luke Brower. He was a spy, business man, I can�t really remember, and had gone to a meeting on a skyscraper built in the middle of the ocean. It collapsed into the sea and I remember him saying something like �Who the fuck builds a building attached to a freighter� then the real craziness started. GIANT shark like things that barked like dogs started coming from the depths and trying to eat him and the only other survivor, some other guy who didn�t have a face I remembered; for the sake of my story I�ll say it was Guy Pearce. They were dodging falling rocks and evil barking sharks when this crocodile came out of nowhere and they tied a belt around its mouth. Don�t ask me how they did it, that part is a little fuzzy. It�s no where near as cool as I thought when I first woke up. I�m still going to go head over to Blockbuster and explain the movie, then when the little movie buff tells me no such movie exists I�ll scream and yell and tell him I know it does, I dreamed it was real. Next entry may take a while; I hear the waiting line for computer time at the crazy palace is pretty long.

I�ve got that funny feeling that something is about to happen again, the overwhelming sense of dread. It�s discombobulating. Holy crap looks [wtf word�looks?] at that huge word I used, probably incorrectly.

Squishy graduates from preschool tomorrow. I just can�t believe how old she is. Next she�ll be 13 and she�ll hate me. I�ve been nominated to take pictures during their splash day. Any pedophiles should not read in the next couple of days. Just a warning.

Speaking of men that like little girls, the next door neighbor [a.k.a. pedophile- Chester the molester] has been very chatty lately. I was sitting outside having a cigarette and he came over to shoot the shit, and yesterday he stopped me and asked what I thought of his house. Right. I had a dream about him last week. The inside of his house was gutted and turned into a skating rink. All the neighborhood kids were there. It was frightening. Especially since my friends Scott and Kelly were helping him run it. I always knew there was something fishy about those two.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!