Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:48 p.m. - 08.25.05
FOR ALL YOUR SBC YAHOO! DSL NEEDS
I'm behind on diaries, so behind I doubt I'll totally catch up with everyone. If I've missed something really important and act all confused in comments, I'm sorry. Also I went and did a little cleaning yesterday and took out the people that haven�t updated in over 3 months. Sorry if it was you. Update and let me know and I�ll put you back in.

This morning Jenni and I went to breakfast and Caf� Brazil down in the gayborhood and then went cookware shopping. I can�t believe how exciting it is to look at whisks and Dutch ovens. But it is, and I�m proud of it dammit. I think this move away from each other is doing wonders for our friendship. We got so lazy because we never had to make an effort to see each other that I think it just forced us to never do anything unless it was sitting in front of the TV and making up scenarios involving Iron Chef�s and Harry Potter characters. But today was a lot of fun and we were able to revive our dream of opening a theater. The time is now really, the city is throwing money at people and we have so many ideas. Blake the other guy that was going to go in on it with us is no longer and really that�s probably better. He�s flaked out and married his abusive girlfriend who is Prego with some other guy�s baby. I don�t know, not my friend, not my place to gossip. I guess. Though all the gossiping we did today probably had half the mid cities area residents ears burning. Sorry guys.

My supergold membership is about to run out and I don�t have the money right now to renew. I�m worried about my non-desire to renew even when I do have it and just abandon this place altogether. Andrew has really pissed me off and I don�t know if I feel comfortable giving him my money again. I probably will because I�ve invested a lot here and I really love all the people I�ve met through it. So if in a couple of days suddenly pictures are gone and little red X�s are all around, I�m sorry.

Here are some links to check out if you�ve got the time:
Russian Cows get high
Bad Bug Book
Alton Brown

My cousin called today to tell me that I need to register my cell phone on some No Call list for telemarketers. Apparently they are going to start calling on people cell phones and running up their minutes. What he doesn�t realize is I just hang up on them or don�t answer. Of course it can get pretty annoying when you are getting 845 calls a day so I�ll probably do it. He�s a cop, he shouldn�t be scamming me right? Anyway I suppose he could be but I'll give you the number too just in case. 1.888.382.1222

Come On Everybody

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!