Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:24 a.m. - 06.07.05
FAMILY HURTS
I've checked every article of clothing I've worn the past couple of days and none of them have a sign taped to them saying "KICK ME". So it must be written on my forhead with invisible ink only my mother can see. I've slept maybe 5 hours in the past 4 days and the only thing she can do is call me at 6am right after I've just gotten into a real sleep that might actually provide a little much needed rest and bitch at me. Which ruins everything and just allows me to lay angrily in bed coming up with new and inventive ways to kill and hide the body. No one can piss me off like she can. Everyday it's something new. One more reason I'm a horrible person/mother/daughter. I can't take much more. You'd think out of everyone she'd be the one I'd get a little sympathy out of. I realize it's just a stupid sunburn, but it still hurts like a bitch. All day yesterday instead of helping me out by watching Grace in between her naps she would yell at me to go lift one heavy object or the other. Fuck you, no. It hurts to put a t-shirt on, I'm not carrying your stuff around the house for you. Then I get yelled at for getting upset when she doesn't even listen. [How highschool angsty do I sound right now?]

Look at this while I collect my thoughts

-
-
-
-
-
It's just not happening today. Later ya'll.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!