Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 a.m. - 05.02.05
ENTRY ONE IN A MULITPLE ENTRY MONDAY
My hair smells like fun grape today. Hopefully I won't have a need to start chewing on it. Because while the conditioner I used smelled like grapes it tasted more like gooey ass. Yum.

I'm only talking in a british accent today because according to the sanitation department we are in fact in the U.K. I was driven off the road this morning by them and forced to drive on the opposite side of the road. Maybe my dream has come true and I ended up in England after a crazy sleep flying incident. Too bad it still looks like Texas.

My dad left for Houston yesterday. He'll be there for a week then he is going to Iraq for 9 weeks. Two months is a long time. Though he did set my mom up with a webcam so they can talk to each other and see each other. I hope talking is all they'll be doing.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!