Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:20 a.m. - 08.11.05
TO AVOID DANGER OR SUFFOCATION KEEP THIS...
I'll probably update with something more interesting later but for now this will do. I've gotten into this weird mood where the only thing I really want to listen to is rap and hip hop. Especially this guy here

if you don't know who that is it's Ludacris. And I love him. No one ask me for a mix cd anytime soon unless you want it full of this kind of music.


I'm also really into that Gwen Stefani song "Hollaback girl". It's catchy. Gwen Stefani has changed dramatically from her No Doubt roots. At least it seems that way to me. Ah well.

Now I'm going to go show my mom the place I'm moving into NEXT WEEK!!! The hell is wrong with me? I haven't packed a single thing. I did order the movers, thank you Starving Students [maybe they'll do it for free if they get lots of business from me].

I went to an Asian market yesterday and it was really cool, If it was closer I'd probably do some of my grocery shopping there. Of course we did get our fair share of "What the hell are you doing White Devil" stares. THEN


GRACE CAME HOME!! So I spent all night watching The Little Mermaid and Care Bears movies [did I actually enjoy the Care Bears as a child? The movies are TERRIBLE, cute but terrible]. I forced my parents to go see "The Island" because I'm crazy in love with it and I figure everyone else should be as well.

Sunday my first review at HorrorLog goes up. You should read it. Don't worry I'm sure I'll remind you again.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!