Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 p.m. - 05.11.05
SOMETHING SOMETHING SOMETHING
My niece is having emergency surgery tomorrow because her intestines have moved up into her chest and punctured a hole somewhere. Scary. So for those of you that pray, please do.

Tonight Jenni and I watched "Lost in Translation" and were horribly embarrassed for Bill Murray. There is just something about someone making a fool of themselves that makes me blush and want to change the channel. I liked the movie though, though the ending left me wanting.

I�ve had to start drugging myself to get to sleep now. I read that insomnia is a sign of a mental disorder. So don�t say I didn�t warn you when I go crazy from lack of sleep and murder innocents, or at least drivers that have pissed me off. Today was a bad road rage day. I almost wore my voice out screaming at �the bitches�. Yield really isn�t a suggestion people.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!