Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:33 p.m. - 04.25.05
HOW QUEER...VOL SOMETHING
I�m going to copy oomm and do several entries. The pictures will be in the next one. But I had a lot of stuff to write and figured you wouldn�t want to spend 9 hours looking through one entry. Much better [I originally typed butter] if it�s broken up. Anywho! I meant to post this earlier but just now got around to it at 11:33 pm due to my parents going all psycho on me and not being around a computer all day.

This weekend we went to the zoo [Katherine, Squishy, and I]. It was a lot of fun. Though it�s been about a year and half since I went to the zoo I don�t remember it having so many retarded people. Everywhere you looked there was one more tard in a wheel chair, or running around in circles, or trying to jump into the animal�s enclosure. It was fun for a while but I didn�t even have to baby-sit them and I was getting annoyed. The best part was the guy Kat and I stalked for a good hour. It�s his own fault for looking so yummy and freakishly like Ryan Reynolds.

Then I watched a lot of TV this weekend. I saw a commercial for a movie staring my all time least favorite actress Andie MacDowell and my least favorite lesbian Rosie O�Donnell. It�s called Riding the Bus with My Sister. Rosie plays a terribly coifed mentally�umm�well she was a big fucking retard, and I�m assuming Andie MacDowell is playing her sister. There might possibly be some bus riding. I probably won�t I definitely won�t be watching it, but if anyone does you can tell me all about it.

< Sarcasm >
I watched Locusts with LUCY LAWLESS!!! and the incredibly awesome snark line �Don�t be a Fool, Stay in School�. Best. Acting. Ever. The best part for me was when the Locusts attacked a school bus full of kids and the evil entomologist that created them [played by none other than John Heard, you may remember him as Kevin�s dad on Home Alone] daughter was knocked into a coma. Oh God the horror!! Don�t worry if you missed it oomm, because I wrote down another great line for your notebook. Ready? �He�s all that and a bag of chips�. Where do they come up with this stuff? The writers in this made for TV movie are GENIUS. Unfortunately I missed the end because I went and got myself a veggie burrito from Chipotle. But I did see something about electrocuting the evil locusts and the world was saved yet again by Xena�I mean whatever her characters name was.
< / Sarcasm >

I also watched Showdog Moms and Dads. I loved how they gave the gay couple Brandon and Ryan subtitles, because apparently the average person can�t understand the queer lisp. Anyway this Dad and Dad are my all time favorite. The other people were just stupid. Especially the one that cried cuz apparently she was molested by some old dude that tried to give her a dog. He�s giving you a present bitch let the man touch you. Geez. I should be so lucky. Anyway it was adorable the way Brandon or maybe it was Ryan ate 175 butterfingers and watched Disney movies while LIBERACE their dog was in surgery. It was precious.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!