Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:17 p.m. - 05.16.05
I'M AN ELE-FRIEND
The wedding shower wasn�t too bad. I just didn�t know anyone there besides Jenni and the girl the shower was for Jennifer. So many Jennifer�s it makes my head ache. It was just a bunch of women hanging around my backyard drinking my wine that wasn�t for them and talking about really girly things. I was out of place and had nothing to contribute to any conversations. Though I do really like the girl it was for. She�s good people.

I set up Microsoft Outlook so that every time I get a new e-mail it says �Mail Motherfucka�. I�m really excited and wish I got more e-mail now. It annoys Jenni, that makes it even better.

I have been in this Dashboard Confessional mood today. By mood I mean download every one of the songs I don�t already have, make a CD and then pray dark comes quickly so I can drive around for 3 hours listening to it and pretending his voice doesn�t make me want to cry. That�s what I meant by it. Don�t get me wrong though, I don�t mean cry in a bad way. Cry in the sense that it�s sappy and wonderful and everyone needs a good cry now and then right?

I�m a little upset with myself for becoming attracted to Jeff Gordon

What the hell is wrong with me? Next I�ll actually be watching NASCAR�No I�ll never get that desperate for entertainment. Sorry to all you NASCAR lovers out there. It might just be me but every time I see it I suddenly need to pee.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!