Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 p.m. - 07.12.05
3 DAYS 9 HOURS 22 MINUTES SOMETHING SECONDS TILL HARRY OMG POTTER
I currently have 56 messages in my inbox with the desire of zero to check any of them. Granted none of them are real e-mails from people I know that are just writing to say hi or hey did you see the news Davey Havok has professed his undying love for you type e-mails. They are from stupid yahoo groups I belong too and can�t bring myself to quit because I know as soon as I do some information that is actually important or interesting will be posted. Or maybe I just like torturing myself with the unfunny pics of the day. That�s probably it.

No more dreams of whatshisname but I did dream about Joey Mac last night and his luscious booty. I�m sorry oomm it just happened. I didn�t ask for it, pray for it even, it just knocked and my brain answered.

This weekend I took Squishy and her best friend rollerblading, to Chick-Fil-A and to get their pictures taken together. While at the portrait studio [the one I used to work at] the manager told me she was quitting and offered me her job. I should probably take it, then hire my friends who need jobs and just work one day a week for myself. Would that be wrong? I really have no idea.

I felt so grown up when I went to meet with my Accountant today and talk about taxes and withholdings and earned income credits. Then I proceeded to get in my car and jam out to The Backstreet Boys and all that grown up feeling flew out the window. I couldn�t help it though. Some of their songs are just so damn catchy.

In 4-5 days time I will be sporting a natural glow courtesy of Jergens. We shall see if I end up turning orange though it�s not a tanner it�s just a moisturizer that creates a healthy, summer glow all year long. So it says on the bottle. What I really like about it is how it smells a lot like that Victoria Secret lotion they had like 5 years ago that contained sparkles. I loved that stuff and they stopped making it.

And since it�s become almost like a tradition to post a picture in here everyday here it is.


OH yeah and so Iris doesn�t type angrily at me again there was an update about Ewan and him maybe rolling around with his clone before this one. Just in case you didn�t see that one. So there.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!