Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 p.m. - 05.01.05
SOMETIMES MEMORIES ARE GREAT
Do Australians as a rule have giant cocks Hissandtell? I�m just wondering because of your comment from my last post. Maybe Iris can shed some light on this. Is it true? Should my crush on your dad deepen? Maybe I should move to Australia for real and start a naked guy calendar. Anyone want to come with me? I think I�m going to need some people to oil the guys up.

I saw The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy with Katherine on Friday. It was so great. She kept looking at me funny every time Marvin was visible or speaking, because even though it was a scary midget actually on screen and only Alan Rickman�s voice I still giggled like a 14 year old at an N�sync concert. Though this tard bucket sitting in front of me kept making stupid comments like �That didn�t happen in the book� and �I really hated the stupid book. It was stupid and gay and I�m fat and stupid and gay� I may have paraphrased that last one. Though he did say stuff was gay a lot. So I whispered [hah yeah right] to Katherine that what was really gay was a couple of guys coming to the movies together and sitting right next to one another. I think that�s pretty homosexual. He shut up for a while after that. But I still may have �accidentally� kicked his chair a couple times. I don�t know if it was just the movie theater we saw it in or what but we got another talking to before the movie started from a Rave employee. There were a total of 9 people in the theater and we were almost to the very back so we got to skip the test. Thank God. I didn�t pay attention this time. I�m all about not putting commas and run on sentences today. I apologize for that.

Saturday night we watched this great Asian horror movie that I totally didn�t get the ending of. But I still liked it because I�m retarded and like movies that are in other languages even if they don�t make one iota of sense.

Tonight while I was driving home I saw this old man with a cane. Normally that wouldn�t bring up any old memories from high school but this particular image for me does. One day my friend Carly and I were out driving around and we saw this old man hobbling down the road with his cane. I thought it would be a really great idea to honk at him and see if he would get scared. I wasn�t prepared for him to fall to the ground screaming. I should have felt bad but I was laughing so hard I almost wet myself. I�m laughing now thinking of it. Damn my not having a camera with me. Another time we did it to this little fat kid that was walking along the edge of a ditch. That mofo fell right over as well and couldn�t get back up so he ended up rolling around in the muddy ditch while we laughed hysterically and ignored his pleas for help. Sometimes I really miss high school.

Click me



Your Taste in Music:


Punk: Highest Influence
80's Alternative: High Influence
80's Pop: High Influence
Adult Alternative: High Influence
Alternative Rock: High Influence
Ska: High Influence
Hair Bands: Medium Influence
Old School Hip Hop: Medium Influence
80's Rock: Low Influence
90's Alternative: Low Influence
90's R&B: Low Influence
90's Rock: Low Influence
Classic Rock: Low Influence
Dance: Low Influence
Gangsta Rap: Low Influence
Heavy Metal: Low Influence


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!