Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:25 a.m. - 06.05.05
I WISH I WERE DEAD
I decided to go out and get a sunburn today. Squishy wanted to swim so I was figuring maybe an hour at the most two I'll put some sunblock on even though my skin normally doesn't burn at all. Well we ended up outside for FIVE hours. I didn't really think anything of it because like I said I never burn, at least not since I had her. Two years ago I went to the Warped Tour and was outside for what 7 hours and I didn't get so much as pink, I did throw up a couple of times but I didn't get a tan even. Not only am I in horrible pain [I'm a wimp] but it's all uneven and splotchy. I have this awesome line going up my arm, one side buddy list orange, the other sickly white. I ended up going to get some solarcain [whatever] at the 24 hour drugstore [walgreens you suck by the way] and of course as my luck would have it the DRUGSTORE had more videos and CDs than it did choices of burn relief. On the way there I did pass a park with a very large man sitting on a bench drinking what appeared to be malt liquor [I could only tell because I've had my malt liquor experiences when I was 18 and thats all I could get from the creepy guys down the street]. While in the "drugstore" I was harrassed by a 3 year old screaming, which wouldn't bother me had it not been after midnight. I don't care if you do need your salems bitch, put your kid in bed.
I will now go and slather myself in blue goo even though it is against my never use/eat anything blue vow. Sometimes pain wins out over vows.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!