Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:49 a.m. - 06.11.05
THE WONDERS OF TECHNOLOGY
Sometimes it amazes me how stupid people can be. After midnight here the lights by my house just start blinking. I�ve never fully understood the reasoning behind that but I guess it�s to save time and run throughs. Say it with me flashing yellow light means drive on through, flashing red means stop. That�s easy right? Not too hard to remember. Yet it never ceases to amaze me how people will stop and just sit at the flashing yellow lights to I suppose give me headaches and indigestion. If I could have hit the guy in the face with a stick covered in barbed wire, I would have. I was unfortunately, all out of sticks, and barbed wire.

I saw High Tension tonight. Yes. I sure fucking did. Do not read what is in the box if you do not wish to have this movie spoiled for you. BUT if you don�t mind or don�t plan on seeing it, then by all means�

OMG! Okay so starts off as this great movie, actually it almost ended as a great movie but all that changed when suddenly it turned into every other movie lately. I was disappointed they changed part of the premise by having an obviously French girl play an American going to school [?] in France and bringing her friend to her parents house out in the country. They did this so all the lazy Americans wouldn�t have to read that much subtitle I can only assume, would have been much much better all in French. They get there and after a girly masturbation scene the shit really hits the fan. Some crazed guy is killing off the family. Apparently the severed head he ejaculated into earlier wasn�t enough. I�m sitting there watching this girl Marie evade the killa, thinking that this has got to be the smartest girl ever written in a horror movie. Usually everyone is stupid and hides in obvious places, but being a lesbian [that�s right] must make you an awesome horror movie survivor. I even thought about switching teams just in case I ever find myself in a seriously fucked situation, not that I would because I�m not nearly skinny or hot enough to ever get killed by a madman. But then come to find out she�s just crazy. Yep that�s all she wrote. She�s just a psycho and her other personality is a fat fuck that likes to kill girls, masturbate into their skulls, and get people with circular saws. It was still really good, but I�m so sick of the �Oh it was another personality� gig that it�s making me ill. Also it really doesn�t explain a lot of things, like how was she masturbating into some ladies skull [I've mentioned this at least 8 times now haven't I?] and at the same time riding in a car with her friend? [the friend, Alex is the only survivor and the girl Marie had a crush on which prompted the psychotic episode] Or why the gas station attendant knew her alternate personality and then winked at her other personality while she was hiding behind a shelf. I�m confused. Actually I�ve confused myself into not totally liking this movie. Oh well so Marie is crazy and I didn�t see it coming but I might buy it if the DVD has it all in French and none of this pussy English crap. Especially when the people look so obviously French it makes my skin crawl to hear an American accent. I must find the soundtrack.

L'extr�mit�. Allez voient le film si vous osez. My grammar sucks.

I�m going to a wedding tonight [Saturday], and while I was shopping for the wedding gift I came across one of the worst children�s toys I�ve ever seen.

This is for parents that want their child to look like burn victims without actually having to set fire to them. Burn scars are sexy. It isn�t a toy you give a child. It�s what Santa brings rapists and murders for Christmas, which is far more profound and perverse than coal.

Everyone shake your ass it's King Kamehameha day

that's right folks.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!