Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:59 a.m. - 07.12.05
3 DAYS 22 HOURS TILL HARRY FLIPPIN POTTER
I had a dream last night that was so vivid and realistic I woke up this morning thinking I was still in it. And when things started happening that wouldn�t have in the reality of my dream I was confused. I�m not going to give any details just in case the person it was about actually does come and read this and it would be mighty embarrassing for me if I did and he did and I was forced to see him again.

Things I am mighty excited about


The Island starring Ewan McGregor.
I am so excited about this because of the extreme possibility of having two Ewan�s on screen at the same time. Maybe they will roll around on the ground. Maybe they�ll accidentally kiss. That�s not sick right? RIGHT?!
Maybe a little but I�m not worried about it.


I am also super excited about this Friday. Yep Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince will be released at midnight [so technically Saturday]. I feel like I�ve been waiting years and years for this book. But I will have no problems killing J.K. if she fucks it up. Sorry lady that�s just how it goes. Sometimes I wonder if she should just hand over the responsibility to some of the fan fiction writers I�ve read. Of course then Harry would be a huge fag and I guess that wouldn�t work for the majority. But for me it would be wonderful. Kimberly is also getting married on this day which I just think is horribly rude of her. How am I supposed to sneak the book into the wedding? Any ideas?

Talked to the object of my dream this afternoon and I blushed during the whole 45 second conversation. Inappropriate thoughts kept popping into my head. Like I wonder if�and I hope that� because I�m sad.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!